At Some Point

At some point, and I can’t tell exactly when but perhaps in the last six months, I stopped researching Wing Chun.

No more videos, no more books, no more articles and no more Youtube.

No more Mr. Sifus, Mr. Masters, Mr. Know-It-Alls and me trying to duplicate something I see someone else do.

I’m just training.  I guess you could call it self-research now.

CTK

5 Responses to “At Some Point”

  1. authenticizeit Says:

    LIKE

  2. His Dark Side Says:

    Its ALL about self-knowledge!

  3. Just clicked on the link. They just don’t make music like this anymore

  4. ctkwingchun Says:

    True that, Drew!

Leave a Reply

