Lie To Me

You tell me that you exercise.

You tell me that you don’t eat a lot of bad food.

You tell me that you don’t drink a lot of fizzy drinks.

You tell me that you’re doing your stretches and that you’re practicing your Kung-Fu.

You tell me that you get enough sleep each night.

You tell me that you’re doing things for your stress.

You tell me you’re making moves.

You lie to me.

CTK

3 Responses to “Lie To Me”

  1. You talking about me?!

  2. I’m talking about the ~40 patients/people/training partners I see in a week. Why? Feeling guilty? 😉

Leave a Reply

