London Bridge

OBEY ME – Listen to this;

READ ME –  Not thinking about Gung Fu right now. Just want my head to hit pillow, night to engulf me and my soul to swim in dreams. Its been a good few days. This blog is blowing up, a labour of love which has seen CTK and I get involved in other Gung Fu related projects.

I half squatted 400lbs at a body weight of 160lbs on Saturday. A personal best. Sprints felt good this morning. Dips are up to 115lbs, added by way of a dipping belt. Full lever feels good. Yesterday I felt like I gained some important insight into deliberate practice during sparring.

Found myself thinking about my childhood. The sickly youth has become a man. Hope for us all. Thinking about London. Missing my home.

Forwards.

Leave a Reply

