Start Small; Change The World

In High School and through to College or University, most young’ins feel it – that passion and drive to CHANGE THE WORLD.

Maybe people still feel it, however as we age I think the numbers start dropping.  Big Corp and Big TV capture the souls of many.

For the few survivors or those who are trying to reclaim their souls, I urge you not to give up on your dream of changing the world. When you were younger, it didn’t seem like an insurmountable feat.  As you got older, perhaps you saw how big the world really was.  For whatever reason, you started to lose hope.  The answer to regaining your stride is this: start small.

Find your niche.  Find what you like to do, what your hearts of hearts desires in life and don’t just do it – live it.  Live your Tao to its full potential.  Master your domain.  This is how you start small to conquer the world.

Then, and only then, will you have realized that you have changed the world.  Your world.

Make it yours,
CTK

2 Responses to “Start Small; Change The World”

  1. Damn CTK, I think you’re reading my mind. Creepy, scary I know. But brutha you’re speaking’ the truth.

    And yes, I *think* I can speak for “my” generation, the ones born in the 80s and early 90s, when I say we’ve lost some of our souls in this day and age.

Leave a Reply

