Non-Fighting

Random bredder at gym with thick North American accent (after seeing me do dumbell punch drills);

“do you fight buddy?”

Me, in lovely London, England accent;

“no mate, my only fights are are either in the boardroom or psychological ones…”

***I once got into trouble when I likened unrealistic martial arts training methods as being the fight equivalent of having sex with blow-up dolls. I do not suggest you read that blog post which you will find by CLICKING HERE.

3 Responses to “Non-Fighting”

  1. Hey, what’s wrong with our “thick North American accent”, mate? 🙂

  2. His Dark Side Says:

    Brother Drew, I love the North American accent. Its my 38th favourite accent in the World, and therefore particularly high on my list of favourite accents in the World. I reckon within the next decade or so, it will likely be even higher on my list of favourite accents in the World.

    Suki

Leave a Reply

