What My Toilet Brain Thinks When Trail Running

  • My knee hurts.
  • When will my back loosen up?
  • Amy told my wife to tell me not to sprain my ankle.
  • It’s slippery today.
  • I think my Under Armour is chaffing my nipples.
  • Head up, keep the feet moving and follow the yellow markers.
  • If in doubt as to where the trail is going, go up.
  • All this fancy footwork will improve my kung-fu (and then I slipped).
  • My shirt is definitely chaffing my nipples. Hope they don’t bleed.

CTK

2 Responses to “What My Toilet Brain Thinks When Trail Running”

  1. Ah the nipples…(that sounded wrong)

Leave a Reply

