Focus On The Inside

My brain is twitching.

There is a small ion sized piston firing in my head.

My fingers are fidgeting and when I pay attention, I notice that my right hand shakes ever so slightly. These subtle signs remind me that I haven’t trained in a few days. Cognitive function is sharp and the sunshine helps energize me more. Will run around the park to get my bits jingling and jangling in preparation for hitting and moving. Today is a grand day for Gung Fu. Solitary practice.

I should train and not be too concerned with what is happening on the oustide.

Focus on the inside, the internal landscape.

20120802-203747.jpg

Leave a Reply

