At Play At The Gym

Had fun last night at the gym.  I kept an eye on my numbers but played with different ways to lift heavy weight.

Loaded up the next values for my squats that I can’t hit and just pushed from the bottom, getting the bar up just inches and holding for as long as possible.

Triple plates on each side for my deadlift and lifted and held just off the rack and put it back.  Readjusted to the lower rung and did the same.

Triple or single reps on the weighted pulls and dips after warm-up to see what I can push and pull.

Me, my music and my weights.  Sounds like a lifestyle.

*nod to all the other #skinnyf*ckersatgym

One Response to “At Play At The Gym”

  1. bolshoi on the streets

Leave a Reply

