Six Sense of Aggression


Have you ever been in a situation where you can sense danger?  How about when you’ve engaged with another human being – have you ever felt the tension in the air?  Walked into a room and felt the energy surround you?  Have you ever felt someone else’s aggression?

I’ve been playing with the idea that if I can feel this things, maybe I can get others to feel them as well.  Get my opponent to sense the danger and instill fear into them moments before we lock horns.  I don’t think this will work with everyone but will increase my control on the weaker ones.  Now it’s to find out what it will do to the ones who won’t readily submit.

Leave a Reply

