Rhyme Training

Today is about a few things while I’m at work.

Obviously, giving the very best acupuncture and Chinese medicine treatment is high priority.  It all comes down to me being a beacon of light the minute they see me.

I have a gap in my day large enough for me to change into my Pegasus 27’s and Jaco shorts.  Best enjoy the sunshine while it’s here.

I will try to finish a 1200 word article for acupuncture today dot com.  I have my own column there you know.  All part of the master plan.

2 Responses to “Rhyme Training”

  1. ctkwingchun Says:

    Yes! Good shit! Master plan….always putting my own marker just a little farther than I can reach. BIG UP!

Leave a Reply

