Evolve or Die

“No problem. Your technique is really getting slick.” (One of my Grappling coaches)

Constantly pursuing the goal of evolution in my martial journey, I am currently training with several freestyle grappling coaches and an Olympic level wrestling coach. Since my last mentor Jesse Glover died (and the bullshit bickering amongst his students as to the heirs of Non Classical Gung Fu) I’ve devoted my time to training Red Boat Wing Chun and NCGF with my small group, whilst becoming a student at an MMA gym (where I coach a striking class).

Yet again, all of my free time involves physical training or research into training methods.

The rest of the world can burn, just leave me to my own training; this is the true path of Gung Fu.

Leave a Reply

